Menu
A-Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Music in the Parks - July

Date: 2 Jul 2017 - 30 Jul 2017

Come along and enjoy performances from:

 

Sunday 2 July 2017
C.S Lewis Square Dynamic Brass Band 2pm - 3pm
Ormeau Park Upper Crossgar Pipe Band 3pm - 4pm
Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park 1st Old Boys' Silver Band 3pm - 4pm

 

Saturday 8 July 2017
Dumglass Park Johnston Star Flute Band 2pm - 3pm

 

Sunday 9 July 2017
Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park Downshire Brass Band 2pm - 3pm
Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park Comber Silver Band  3pm - 4pm
The Waterworks Banbridge Silver Band 3pm - 4pm

 

Rose Week at Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park
All week Harp Music in the Rose Garden daily 2pm - 5pm
Monday 17 July 2017 Beyond the Pale 3pm -5pm
  Templemore Silver Band 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Tuesday 18 July 2017 Kelly Smiley 3pm - 5pm
  Ballylone Concert Flute Band 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Wednesday 19 July 2017 TQ3 2pm - 4pm
  Northern Ireland Concert Band 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Thursday 20 July2017 Conor Taggart 2.30pm - 4.30pm
  Blaris Accordion Orchestra 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Friday 21 July 2017 Jazzmeisters 11.30am - 1.30pm
  Fiddler Adam 2.30pm - 4.30pm
  3rd Carrickfergus Silver Band 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Saturday 22 July 2017 Ulster-Scots Agency Juvenile Pipe Band 12 noon - 1pm
  Ormeau Concert Band 1.30pm - 2.30pm
  Acoustocratz 3pm - 5pm
Sunday 23 July 2017 Ulster-Scots Agency Pipe Band 12 noon - 1pm
  Downshire Brass Band 1.30pm - 2.30pm
  Peach 3pm - 5pm

 

Sunday 30 July 2017
Sir Thomas and Lady Dixon Park Wellington Silver Band 3pm - 4pm

 

For more information call 028 9027 0467.

 

 

 

Music in the Park

Cost
Free

Audience
Suitable for everyone

Theme
Park events