Menu
A-Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

What’s on this August at St George’s Market?

Date: 4 Aug 2017 - 27 Aug 2017
Venue: St George's Market

What better way to spend a lazy summer's day, than soaking up the atmosphere at St George's Market.

Open every Friday, Saturday and Sunday, our award-winning market hosts local artists, both old and new, to bring you some of the best live weekend entertainment. 

And remember, if you want to keep up-to-date with all the goings on at St George’s Market, you can sign up for our monthly e-newsletter.

DateEntertainmentTime
Friday 4 August Ludwig & Co 11am  – 3pm
Saturday 5 August Rory Lavelle 10.30am – 3pm
Sunday 6 August The Leading Ladies 11.30am – 4pm
Friday 11 August Chris Keys 11am  – 3pm
Saturday 12 August Jackie Rainey 10.30am – 3pm
Sunday 13 August Matt Jones 11.30am – 4pm
Friday 18 August David Watson 11am  – 3pm

Saturday 19 August

The Hand Me Downs Folks A Billy Band 10.30am – 3pm
Sunday 20 August Jukebox unplugged 11.30am – 4pm
Friday 25 August Féile an Droichead 11am  – 3pm

Saturday 26 August

Féile an Droichead 10.30am – 3pm

Sunday 27 August

Féile an Droichead 11.30am – 4pm
Musicians playing at St George's Market

Audience
Suitable for everyone

Theme
Market events