Menu
A-Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

What’s on this November at St George’s Market?

Date: 3 Nov 2017 - 26 Nov 2017
Venue: St George's Market

With winter slowly approaching, why not get yourself into the festive spirit and come along to St George’s Market every Friday, Saturday and Sunday to enjoy some of the best local live entertainment?

Our award-winning market hosts artists both old and new each and every weekend, so join us for some fun, food and shopping. Check out our full list of live entertainment.

And remember, if you want to keep up-to-date with all the goings on at St George's Market, you can sign up for our e-newsletter.

 

DateMusicTime
Friday 3 November Phil Dalton 11am – 3pm
Saturday 4 November Paul Mervyn 10.30am – 3pm
Sunday 5 November Matt Jones 11.30am – 4pm
Friday 10 November Ludwig and Co 11am – 3pm
Saturday 11 November The Lagan Band 10.30am – 3pm
Sunday 12 November The Swing Gals 11.30am – 4pm
Friday 17 November Antoin Glackin 11am – 3pm
Saturday 18 November Jackie Rainey 10.30am – 3pm
Sunday 19 November Juke Box Unplugged 11.30am – 4pm
Friday 24 November Mark Anthony and Springfield Primary School Choir 11am – 3pm
Choir on from 10am – 11am
Saturday 25 November Beer & Biscuits 10.30am – 3pm
Sunday 26 November Fretware 11.30am – 4pm
St George's Market

Audience
Suitable for everyone

Theme
Market events