Menu
A-Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

What's on this July at St George's Market

Date: 6 Jul 2018 - 1 Aug 2018
Venue: St George's Market

Soak up the sun and enjoy a lazy summer's day at St George's Market this July.

Our award-winning market is open every Friday, Saturday and Sunday with a host of talented local musicians playing each weekend. Browse the stalls or sit back and listen to the sounds of some of the best live weekend entertainment.

Please note: St George's Market will be closed on Friday 13 July but will be open as normal on Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 July.

Sign up for our email newsletter to keep up-to-date with all that's happening at St George’s Market.

 

DateTimeEntertainment
Friday 6 July Chris Keys
Family Friday activity

11am-3pm

Saturday 7 July Illegal Smile 10.30am-3pm
Sunday 8 July

To be confirmed

Happy 8th birthday to St George's Market

11.30am-4pm
Friday 13 July Market closed
Saturday 14 July Gerry McCabe  11am-3pm
Sunday 15 July The Knievels 11.30am-4pm
Friday 20 July Anton Glackin 
Family Friday activity
11am-3pm
Saturday 21 July The Lagan Band 10.30am-3pm
Sunday 22 July Matt Jones   11.30am-4pm 
Friday 27 July Mark Anthony 
Family Friday activity
11am-3pm 
Saturday 28 July Mississippi Boombox 10.30am-3pm
Sunday 29 July Ludwig and Co 11.30am-4pm
Tuesday 31 July Summer Twilight Market 4pm - 11pm
Wednesday 1 August Summer Twilight Market 4pm - 11pm

 

 

Entertainment at St George's Market

Audience
Suitable for everyone

Theme
Market events