Menu
A-Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Leisure centres

Boost leisure membership

Keep fit and sign up for unlimited use of the facilities and classes at our 10 leisure centres.

Book a class

Boost members can book a fitness class quickly and conveniently for any of our leisure centres.     


Centre NameAddressTelephoneEmail Address
Andersonstown Leisure CentreAndersonstown Road, Belfast, BT11 9BY028 9072 6311andersonstown@belfastcity.gov.uk
Avoniel Leisure CentreAvoniel Road, Belfast, BT5 4SF028 9072 6326avoniel@belfastcity.gov.uk
Ballysillan Leisure CentreBallysillan Road, Belfast, BT14 7QP028 9091 8731ballysillan@belfastcity.gov.uk
Falls Leisure Centre15-17 Falls Road, Belfast, BT12 4PB028 9050 0510falls@belfastcity.gov.uk
Grove Wellbeing Centre120 York Road, Belfast, BT15 3HF028 9072 6363 (leisure centre only)grovewellbeing@belfastcity.gov.uk
Indoor Tennis Centre and Ozone ComplexOrmeau Embankment, Belfast, BT6 8LT028 9045 8024indoortenniscentre@belfastcity.gov.uk
Loughside Recreation CentreShore Road, Belfast, BT15 3PZ028 9078 1524recreationcentrel@belfastcity.gov.uk
Olympia Leisure CentreBoucher Road, Belfast, BT12 6HR028 9091 8746olympia@belfastcity.gov.uk
Shankill Leisure Centre100 Shankill Road, Belfast, BT13 2BD028 9091 8750shankill@belfastcity.gov.uk
Whiterock Leisure CentreWhiterock Road, Belfast, BT12 5HQ028 9023 3239whiterock@belfastcity.gov.uk

Leisure centre pool closures

Our leisure centres or pools will be closed as follows.

Indoor Tennis Centre and Ozone Complex will be closed on Tuesday 25 November 10.30am – 12.30pm.

Avoniel centre pool will be closed on Tuesday 25 November 10.30am – 12.30pm.

Grove Wellbeing Centre pool will be closed on  Tuesday 25 November 5.30pm – 6.30pm.

Loughside Recreational Centre will be closed on  Tuesday 25 November 5.30pm – 6.30pm.