Menu
A-Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Leisure centres

Greenwich Leisure Limited (GLL) runs our 10 leisure centres under the Better brand. We still own and maintain the centres. Find out more about each centre and view class timetables on the Better website.

Join now for a Better lifestyle! Better provides great facilities, varied programs and helpful staff - all at affordable prices. 

Booking classes

You can register to book your classes at www.better.org.uk/book You can still book your classes by phone or at reception in our leisure centres.

Ozone Complex refurbishment

The Indoor Tennis Arena and Ozone Complex has reopened following a £200,000 refurbishment! We’ve upgraded the tennis arena floor, installed new court lighting, improved signage and we've repainted and re-routed the climbing wall.

Better leisure membership

There are a wide range of Better memberships with something for every budget.

Book a class

You can book spaces and buy tickets for many activities.    


 

Centre name  Address  Telephone  Email address 
Andersonstown Leisure Centre Andersonstown Road, Belfast, BT11 9BY 028 9521 1048 andersonstown@gll.org
Avoniel Leisure Centre Avoniel Road, Belfast, BT5 4SF 028 9521 1068 avoniel@gll.org
Ballysillan Leisure Centre Ballysillan Road, Belfast, BT14 7QP 028 9521 3645 ballysillan@gll.org
Falls Leisure Centre 15-17 Falls Road, Belfast, BT12 4PB 028 9521 3665 falls@gll.org
Grove Wellbeing Centre 120 York Road, Belfast, BT15 3HF 028 9521 3685 (leisure centre only) grove@gll.org
Indoor Tennis Centre and Ozone Complex Ormeau Embankment, Belfast, BT6 8LT 028 9521 3705 ozonetennisarena@gll.org
Loughside Recreation Centre Shore Road, Belfast, BT15 3PZ 028 9521 1000 loughside@gll.org
Olympia Leisure Centre Boucher Road, Belfast, BT12 6HR 028 9521 3725 olympia@gll.org
Shankill Leisure Centre 100 Shankill Road, Belfast, BT13 2BD 028 9521 3745 shankill@gll.org
Whiterock Leisure Centre Whiterock Road, Belfast, BT12 5HQ 028 9521 3775 whiterock@gll.org